Portable charger common certification

- Jul 09, 2018-

CE certification

The "CE" mark is a safety certification mark and is regarded as a passport that the manufacturer opens and enters the European market. CE stands for CONFORMITE EUROPEENNE. Products bearing the "CE" mark can be sold in EU member states without meeting the requirements of each member state, thus realizing the free circulation of goods within the EU member states.

ROHS certification

RoHS is a mandatory standard enacted by EU legislation, and its full name is the Restriction of Hazardous Substances (Restriction of Hazardous Substances). The standard was officially implemented on July 1, 2006. It is mainly used to standardize materials and process standards for electrical and electronic products, making it more conducive to human health and environmental protection.

FCC certification

The Federal Communications Commission (FCC) is an independent agency of the US government and is directly accountable to Congress. The engineering and technical department of FCC is responsible for the technical support of the committee and the matters related to equipment approval. According to the US Federal Communications Regulations (CFR Part 47), all electronic products entering the United States require electromagnetic compatibility certification (except for some products specifically covered by the relevant provisions), which is called FCC certification.

CCC certification

The 3C certification is called the “Compulsory Product Certification System”. It is a product conformity assessment system implemented by governments to protect consumers' personal safety and national security, strengthen product quality management, and implement laws and regulations. The so-called 3C certification is China's compulsory product certification system, the English name China Compulsory Certification, the English abbreviation CCC.